midwife career objective examples

Objective : I have over ten years nursing experience within medicine, some surgical and the emergency room.I have eight years midwifery experience which includes rotating through antepartum, intrapartum, postpartum, birth units and community settings where I … Neonatal nurse . Philosophy and Objectives of Nurse-Midwife speciality programs. Midwife Resume Example. Midwife. The specific objectives of the Nurse-Midwifery track are to prepare graduates who: 1. Being a Midwife is a universal career, you could literally work anywhere in … Career path and progression. You must renew your Nursing & Midwifery Council registration every 3 years to show you're keeping your skills up to date. Think of your resume objective as your first impression to the employer. or: Hard-working, detail-oriented, recent college graduate seeking a career in the newspaper journalist field. Objectives for a New Grad Nursing Resume. The primary purpose of the University of Kansas School of Nursing's nurse-midwifery education programs -- Doctor of Nursing Practice nurse-midwife specialty and nurse-midwifery certificate -- is to prepare graduates to assume a leadership role in midwifery by promoting clinical practice, education, health policy, and scholarship. Job Candidates: Find a Midwife Job Now! Here are a few example objectives you can work with. Graduated from a 4-year course in Nursing and received my professional license as a Registered Nurse (RN) in 2015.Dedicated, motivated and compassionate with a great love for providing health care, I hope to start my career … You'll provide care and support to women and their families while pregnant, throughout labour and during the period after a baby’s birth . A professional may also be an outlet for creative and social energies that provides an individual with a sense of purpose, accomplishment and confidence. Assists and directs Medical Assistants and nursing personnel with questions and procedures as needed, Dem